Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

article imageArmin van Buuren back with 'A State of Trance 2017' compilation

By Markos Papadatos     Apr 21, 2017 in Music
Electronic music king Armin van Buuren is back with his new mix compilation "A State Of Trance 2017," which has arrived on Armada Music.
This marks the fourteenth edition of Armin van Buuren's award-winning mix compilation series has finally arrived. The collection is divided into two parts entitled "On The Beach" and "In The Club" respectively. It consists of 38 tracks from such artists as Andrew Rayel, Emma Hewitt, Gareth Emery and MaRLO, among others. His radio show is broadcast weekly to an estimated 42 million fans and listeners in over 100 different countries worldwide.
Most recently, as Digital Journal reported, the Dutch DJ and producer released his Ultra set on digital platforms.
A State of Trance 2017 is available on iTunes and on Spotify.
To learn more about world renowned DJ and trance producer Armin van Buuren and his new music, visit his official website.
More about Andrew Rayel, armin van buuren, A State of Trance, Dutch
Latest News
Top News