Email
Password
Remember meForgot password?
Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter
Connect your Digital Journal account with Facebook or Twitter to use this feature.
Press Release

Aurora to host market briefing conference call

Canada NewsWire

/NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES/

PERTH, Australia, April 30, 2012 /CNW/ - Aurora Oil & Gas Limited ("Aurora") (ASX: AUT, TSX: AEF) is pleased to advise that it will host a briefing conference call to discuss its 2012 First Quarter Activities Report and Cash Flow Report.

Briefing Call - Quarterly Activities Report

Australia:   Tuesday 1 May 2012   09.30 EST / 07.30 WST Australia
North America:  Monday 30 April 2012 19.30 ET Canada /18.30 CT USA

The briefing call will discuss Aurora's first quarter activities report and cash flow report, which Aurora released today.

Call-in Details

To access either briefing call by telephone, please use one of the following numbers

From the USA: Operator Assisted Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 1 (888) 231-8191

From outside the USA International Dial-In Number:  +1 (647) 427-7450

Conference ID #: 76470731

Toll Free International Numbers:

Australia    1-800-287-011
Austria     0-800-297-216
China, North    10-800-714-1191
China, South    10-800-140-1195
France     0-800-917-449
Germany    0-800-183-0171
Hong Kong    800-901-563
Ireland     1-800-760-620
Japan    00-53-11-60-858
Korea (South)    003-0813-1987
Netherlands    0-800-022-1164
Norway    800-105-67
Singapore    800-101-2564
Switzerland   0-800-835-354
Taiwan     00-801-127-130
United Kingdom 0-800-051-7107

Please connect approximately ten minutes prior to the beginning of the call to ensure participation.

A recording of each briefing conference call will also be available on the Company's website following the briefing at http://www.auroraoag.com.au

About Aurora

Aurora is an Australian and Toronto listed oil and gas company active exclusively in the over pressured liquids rich region of the Eagle Ford Shale in Texas, United States.  The Company is engaged in the development and production of oil, condensate and natural gas in Karnes, Live Oak and Atascosa counties in South Texas.  Aurora participates in approximately 77,000 highly contiguous gross acres in the heart of the trend, including over 16,350 net acres within the liquids rich zones of the Eagle Ford.

Latest News
Top News

Corporate

Help & Support

News Links

copyright © 2014 digitaljournal.com   |   powered by dell servers