Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

article imageGwen Sebastian to release 'Once Upon a Time in the West: Act 1'

By Markos Papadatos     Oct 24, 2017 in Music
Country singer-songwriter Gwen Sebastian will be releasing her new album "Once Upon a Time in the West: Act 1" on November 17.
The album will feature 13 songs, all of which were either written or co-written by Sebastian herself. It will be released independently on Flying Island. Several of her noteworthy fellow co-writers include country queen Miranda Lambert, country songstress Ashley Monroe, Brady Seals, and Anderson East, among others.
Her single "Quicksand" garnered a glowing review from Digital Journal.
The lead single "Cadillac" debuted at No. 1 on the iTunes country chart, and it was co-penned by Sebastian, Lambert and April Lewis.
Speaking of the reigning Academy of Country Music (ACM) "Female Vocalist of the Year," Lambert lends her vocals on the track "Oh Cowboy"; moreover, Sebastian co-penned "Wing and a Feather" with Lambert and Monroe.
To learn more about country singer Gwen Sebastian and her upcoming album, Once Upon a Time in the West: Act 1, check out her official website.
More about Gwen Sebastian, Once Upon a Time in the West Act 1, Country, miranda lambert
Latest News
Top News