Remember meForgot password?
Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter
Connect your Digital Journal account with Facebook or Twitter to use this feature.
Log In Sign Up

hockey hall of fame News

Hockey Hall of Fame inducts four NHL greats, passes on others

The Hockey Hall of Fame can only induct four players each year and it would be hard to argue with the choices this year, announced Tuesday. Going into the Hall in a Nov. 12 ceremony will be Joe Sakic, Mats Sundin, Pavel Bure and Adam Oates.
In the Media by Marcus Hondro - 2 comments

NHL: 2011 Hockey Hall of Fame class is a special one for Toronto Special

Toronto - As is the case every November, hockey’s finest was celebrated with another special night in Toronto as four of NHL’s past stars were inducted into the Hockey Hall of Fame.
Digital Journal Report by Aman Dhanoa - 2 comments

Belfour, Gilmour, Nieuwindyk, Howe elected to Hockey Hall of Fame

The NHL has selected its Class of 2011 inductees to the Hockey Hall of Fame, including former Maple Leafs Ed Belfour, Doug Gilmour, and Joe Nieuwendyk, as well as defenceman Mark Howe. The foursome will be inducted in a ceremony on Nov. 14 in Toronto.
In the Media by Tyler Hunt

Search Digital Journal Archives

Set up a news alert for

hockey hall of fame

hockey hall of fame Image

Anze Kopitar pictured with the Stanley Cup at the LA Kings parade and rally on Monday  June 16  2014...
Twitter/Hockey Hall of Fame
Anze Kopitar pictured with the Stanley Cup at the LA Kings parade and rally on Monday, June 16, 2014 in Los Angeles.

Latest News
Top News

Buy an ad on


Help & Support

News Links

copyright © 2014   |   powered by dell servers