Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

Caribbean Community Caricom News

Caribbean nations demand slavery reparations from Europe

The 14 countries of the Caribbean Community (Caricom) have agreed to renew their demands for slavery reparations from three former European colonial powers, and major beneficiaries of the Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade: Britain, France and Netherlands.

Search Digital Journal Archives

Set up a news alert for

Caribbean Community Caricom

Caribbean Community Caricom Image