Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

article imageDC Trident swimming team announces 2020 ISL roster of swimmers

By Markos Papadatos     Sep 11, 2020 in Sports
DC Trident swimming team has announced its roster of swimmers for the second season of the International Swimming League (ISL). Digital Journal has the scoop.
Madison Kennedy will serve as DC Trident team captain with Giles Smith as Vice-Captain. Kaitlin Sandeno is the General Manager of the team.
While there will be no Katie Ledecky or Siobhan Haughey this season (and last year's captains Cody Miller and Natalie Coughlin will not be returning), the team is welcoming the following new athletes on their roster: Amy Bilquist, Margo Geer, Bailey Andison, Linnea Mack, Ky-Lee Perry, Miranda Tucker, Kathrin Demler, Aly Galyer, Lindsey Kozelsky, Jacob Pebley, Drew Loy, Mohamed Samy, Matheus Santana, Meiron Cheruti, Conner McHugh and Mark Nikolaev.
Aside from Madison Kennedy and Giles Smith, the following athletes will be returning to DC Trident: Bethany Galat, Emma Barksdale, Leiston Pickett, Remedy Rule, Ting Wen Quah, Zane Grothe, Ian Finnerty, Zach Apple, Tristan Hollard, Velimir Stjepanovic, Robert Howard, Zach Harting, and Abrahm DeVine.
More about dc trident, Team, Swimming, isl, International Swimming League
Sports Video
Latest News
Top News