Cassadee Pope unveils track-list for new album 'Frame By Frame'

Posted Aug 13, 2013 by Markos Papadatos
On August 13, season 3 winner of the NBC reality singing competition “The Voice,” Cassadee Pope, revealed the track-list for her forthcoming studio album “Frame By Frame.”
Republic Nashville recording artist Cassadee Pope
Republic Nashville recording artist Cassadee Pope
Courtesy of Andrew MacPherson
It is expected to be released on October 8, via her record label, Republic Nashville, which is home to such country acts as The Band Perry, Eli Young Band, Florida Georgia Line and Greg Bates. It was produced by veteran producer and guitarist Dann Huff.
Her debut single “Wasting All These Tears” reached the Top 35 on the Billboard Hot Country Airplay charts and it peaked at No. 1 on the iTunes Top Country Songs chart, selling over 230,000 digital downloads to date.
Her new CD includes the following 11 tracks (in order): “Good Times,” “Champagne,” “Wasting All The Tears,” “I Wish I Could Break Your Heart,” “Everybody Signs,” “You Hear A Song,” “This Car,” “One Song Away,” “Easier to Lie,” “11” and the closing cut “Proved You Wrong.”
From the aforementioned songs, Cassadee co-wrote five of them, which include “11,” “Proved You Wrong,” Everybody Sings,” “This Car” and “You Hear a Song.”
The powerhouse songstress has allowed her fans to help choose the cover artwork of her CD and she also offered them an advance preview of her new tune “You Hear a Song,” which is available on iTunes by clicking here.
For more information on Cassadee Pope and her new CD, visit her official website.