Email
Password
Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter
Press Release

Charmed Against Humanity, Warehouse 13, The Originals Added To Wizard World Virtual Experiences

Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook; Max Jenkins, Columbus Hockey Stars Atkinson, Foligno Also Added; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events, Accessible Via Dedicated Website

Dec. 17, 2020 / PRZen / LOS ANGELES -- Wizard Brands, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) today announced several additions to its popular "Wizard World Virtual Experiences" (www.wizardworldvirtual.com), which since March have entertained fans and offered free Q&As with celebrities, artists, authors and more, as well as paid live video chats, virtual photo ops, autographs and recorded video messages.

Tonight, Columbus Blue Jackets hockey stars Cam Atkinson and Nick Foligno bring "Whose Line Are You On, Anyway," a fun foray into the world of the coolest sport on ice along with a dash of humor, beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT. That's followed by another wild session of Wiz Quiz, the free nerdy survivor-style trivia game hosted by Wizard World's own MikeGDoesThings with valuable prizes and as much fun and knowledge as you can handle, starting at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

Then on Friday, it's time to play that often crazy and always edgy card game in "Charmed Against Humanity" with series stars Holly Marie Combs, Brian Krause and Drew Fuller, at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT (additional ticket required for this one). That's a good warmup for a full weekend, featuring the cast of "Warehouse 13," Eddie McClintock, Saul Rubinek, Genelle Williams, Aaron Ashmore and Kelly Hu on Saturday at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, followed by an informative panel discussion "Crowdfunding in the Year Without Conventions" with noted experts Ashley V. Robinson ("Jupiter Jet and the Forgotten Radio"), T.J. Sterling ("Okemus") and Richard Powers ("The Adept") and more.

Fans can close out 2020 and ring in 2021 with two fantastic panels next week as well. On Sunday, December 27, Max Jenkins of the "Lost in Space" revival makes his Wizard World debut at 1 p.m ET / 10 a.m PT. Then on January 2 it's the return on one of the most popular Wizard World Virtual Experiences as Nathaniel Buzolic, Chase Coleman and Torrance Coombs of "The Originals" begin their panel at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

Celebrity Holiday Video Messages finish up in the next few days, affording fans the opportunity to give loved ones and friends the gift of a personalized video from select stars throughout December. Still available participating celebrities include James Marsters, David Mazouz, Emily Swallow, George Wyner, James Frain, John Glover, Rick Cosnett, Gabrielle Carteris, Nicole Eggert, Nicholle Tom, Cindy Morgan and Stephen Tobolowsky.

http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com

Media Contact
Jerry Milani
646-883-5022
pr@wizardworld.com

Follow the full story here: https://przen.com/pr/33376664

Source: Wizard World (OTCBB:WIZD)

stats
Latest News
Top News