Email
Password
Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter
Press Release

Nicholas Duran links affluence with Satanism in his new book

Chilean entrepreneur and author, Nicholas Duran, launches new controversial horror novel, Dark King of Horror, where he talks about the link between the high elites and Satanism

Nicholas Duran has already started to steer up controversy with the imminent release of his highly-anticipated horror novel where he tries to establish a connection between affluence, power, and Satanism. Titled Dark King of Horror, the book chronicles the story of an 18-year-old woman named Amy from a broken, wealthy family, and her boyfriend, Sebastian, who invites her to form part of a secret gathering on a secluded castle called Shaitan Manor.

Over the years, there have been different conspiracies trying to establish a connection between power, wealth, and occultism. While no claim of such a connection has been strongly substantiated, the stories of the big players in society belonging to one secret group or another continue to surface. Nicholas Duran has built on this belief to create his new book, Dark King of Horror, The Dark Tower of Life Trilogy, Book 1.

The book centers on Amy, an attractive young woman who was invited by her 30-year-old boyfriend to a secret group gathering in Shaitan Manor, where Amy is drugged and later chained to a marble rock slab for a human ritual offering to the Old One called The Dark King of Horror.  The Brotherhood perform the ritual in order to open the gates to the other dimension, to gain access to The Dark Tower of Life, where infernal beings have fed on human souls since the beginning of time. But now the barrier will be broken, and these beings will now relish in human blood.

Dark King of Horror: The Dark Tower of Life Trilogy, Book 1 will make a great read for lovers of horror novels, and for fans of authors like Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Clive Barker. This book promises to keep the reader glued in expecting anguish until the very end, with a final shocking reveal that will lead to the subsequent sequels. 

Dark King of Horror has continued to be a source of controversy since it was made available for pre-order on Amazon and will continue to be after its eventual release on May 31st, 2019.

About Nicholas Duran

Nicholas Duran was born in Santiago, Chile and raised in California. USA, he has a Business Degree and has worked in the financial markets, but his true passion is writing. He has been writing since the age of 10, each time improving his craft, and has always been very fond of horror books by authors such as Stephen King, Clive Barker. Also, H.P. Lovecraft. Most of his writing ideas come from frequent night terrors he experiments. These night terrors haunt him, and the only way to release them is to turn them into stories.

Media Contact
Company Name: Empire Investment Group
Contact Person: Nicholas Duran
Email: Send Email
Phone: +569 88890859
Address:Carlos Antunez 2425, office 1005, 1006
Country: Chile
Website: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07QGHT2WQ/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=B07QGHT2WQ&qid=1554472010&s=digital-text&sr=1-1



Latest News
Top News