Email
Password
Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

2011-11-08 12:51:53

This radar image of asteroid 2005 YU55 was obtained on Nov. 7, 2011, at 11:45 a.m. PST (2:45 p.m. EST/1945 UTC).

Image uploaded by JohnThomas Didymus
Featured In
News Nov 9, 2011 - NASA's hurling asteroid 2005 YU55 at a distance of 860,000
Nov 8, 2011 - NASA captures new radar images of asteroid 2005 YU55
Personal Albums Oct 9, 2011 - johnthomas didymus
Latest News
Top News