Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

2009-11-21 10:55:01

Canadian federal leaders (2009): From left to right: Conservative Prime Minister Stephen Harper, Liberal Michael Ignatieff, New Democrat Jack Layton, Green leader Elizabeth May and the Bloc Québécois' Gilles Duceppe.

Image uploaded by Digital Journal Staff
Featured In
News Nov 21, 2009 - Poll puts Canadian Liberals under 'political pincer attack'
Personal Albums Feb 27, 2009 - Images free for editorial use
Latest News
Top News