Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

2020-06-16 13:00:12

The United States, Mexico and Canada, which have a three-way free trade agreement, closed their borders to non-essential travel for the first time March 21 as the COVID-19 pandemic was taking hold in North America

Image uploaded by AFP
Featured In
News Nov 28, 2020 - Canada's COVID-19 'Atlantic Bubble' is now on life-support
Jun 16, 2020 - US, Canada, Mexico to keep borders shut until July 21
Latest News
Top News