Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

2017-10-06 05:50:12

Chairwoman of the Norwegian Nobel Committee, Berit Reiss-Andersen (C) and Nobel committee secretary, Olav Njoelstad, announce in Oslo on October 6, 2017 that the 2017 Nobel Peace Prize goes to the nuclear disarmament group ICAN

Image uploaded by AFP
Featured In
News Oct 6, 2017 - Anti-nuclear campaign ICAN wins Nobel Peace Prize