Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

2017-09-28 22:20:10

Sometimes the choice of laureate has been very divisive, such as in 1994 when Palestinian leader Yasser Arafat and Israel's Shimon Peres and Yitzhak Rabin won the award a year after signing the Oslo Peace Accords

Image uploaded by AFP