Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

2015-09-16 14:39:16

The 16 drivers who will vie for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series title are: (from left to right, back row) Matt Kenseth, Ryan Newman, Carl Edwards, Paul Menard, Kevin Harvick,Dale Earnhardt Jr., Brad Keselowski, Jeff Gordon and Denny Hamlin; (front row) Jamie McMurray, Kurt Busch, Joey Logano, Martin Truex Jr.,Kyle Busch, Clint Bowyer and Jimmie Johnson. The Chase for the Sprint Cup begins at Chicagoland Speedway, in Illinois, on Sept. 20, 2015.

Image uploaded by John Duarte
Featured In
News Sep 16, 2015 - NASCAR: 16 drivers, 10 races, 1 champion
Personal Albums Jan 26, 2012 - JCDuploads
Latest News
Top News