Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

2014-05-14 20:35:13

A map of the Middle East-North Africa (MENA) region. This region has a collective population of over 350 million and consists of the following countries: Lebanon, Egypt, Palestinian Territories, Israel, Syria, Iraq, Iran, Jordan, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait, Libya, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Algeria, and Yemen. Sometimes Turkey and Cyprus are included as MENA nations.

Image uploaded by Shawn Kay
Latest News
Top News