Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

2013-09-13 14:09:08

After reseeding drivers, NASCAR officials have announced the list of contenders for the 2013 Chase for the Sprint Cup, a 10-race championship shootout which starts Sunday (Sept. 15) at Chicagoland Speedway. The 12 drivers vying for the Sprint Cup title are (from left to right, back row) Dale Earnhardt Jr., Joey Logano. Kurt Busch, Carl Edwards, Jimmie Johnson, Kyle Bush, (front row) Kevin Harvick, Greg Biffle, Clint Bowyer, Kasey Kahne, Matt Kenseth and Ryan Newman.

Image uploaded by John Duarte
Featured In
Personal Albums Jan 26, 2012 - JCDuploads
Latest News
Top News