Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

2013-05-18 01:47:35

Canadian Cabinet Minister Leona Aglukkaq, representing Canada at the 2013 meeting of the Arctic Council, signs the Kiruna Declaration with US Secretary of State John Kerry in the background.

Image uploaded by Robert Myles
Featured In
News May 19, 2013 - Canada to head 8-nation Arctic Council for two years
May 18, 2013 - John Kerry fighting a different Cold War as Arctic Council meets
Latest News
Top News