Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

2012-09-19 05:10:27

Lord Mayor Clover Moore with the newly elected Councillors in front of Sydney Town Hall. Left to right, back row: Edward Mandla (Liberal), Christine Forster (Liberal), Robert Kok (Clover Moore Independent Team), Robyn Kemmis (CMIT), Angela Vithoulkas (Living Sydney), Irene Doutney (Greens), John Mant (CMIT), Jenny Green (CMIT), Linda Scott (Labor). Front row: Lord Mayor Clover Moore.

Image uploaded by Richard Milnes