Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

2012-09-09 11:11:53

The field is set for NASCAR’s Chase for the Sprint Cup. From left to right (back row): Jeff Gordon, Brad Keselowski, Denny Hamlin, Martin Truex Jr., Dale Earnhardt Jr. and Jimmie Johnson; (front row) Tony Stewart, Greg Biffle, Kevin Harvick, Kasey Kahne, Clint Bowyer and Matt Kenseth.

Image uploaded by John Duarte
Latest News
Top News