Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

2012-04-13 05:36:13

The Red Hot Chili Peppers from left to right: Chad Smith (drums), Michael Balzary aka Flea (bass), Josh Klinghoffer (guitar), Anthony Kiedis (vocals)

Image uploaded by Yukio Strachan
Featured In
News Mar 17, 2014 - Review: An idiosyncratic listening experience, combining rock and pop
Jan 12, 2014 - Red Hot Chili Peppers to play at Super Bowl XLVIII halftime show
Jan 27, 2013 - Coachella 2013 lineup revealed: Red Hot Chili Peppers tops bill
Apr 13, 2012 - Red Hot Chili Peppers 'Give It Way' for Obama supporters