Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

article imageUltra Japan announces Phase One line-up for five-year anniversary

By Markos Papadatos     Jul 12, 2018 in Music
Ultra Japan has announced the first installment of Phase One for the festival's line-up, which is celebrating its five-year anniversary.
This year's line-up for the electronic festival will feature internationally renowned electronic musicians from every corner of the world. Ultra Japan will take place on September 15, 16 and 17, 2018, at the Tokyo Odaiba Ultra Park in Tokyo, Japan.
Last year's sold-out Ultra Japan festival was attended by over 120,000 fans and listeners of electronic dance music. The headliners of the Phase One line-up for Ultra Japan 2018 include such noteworthy musical acts as Afrojack, Armin van Buuren, Axwell /\ Ingrosso, DJ Snake, Galantis, John Digweed, Nicky Romero, Steve Angello and Zedd.
These headliners will receive support from such artists as Carl Craig, Cash Cash, Jackmaster, Jonas Blue, Nastia, Oliver Heldens and Popof.
To learn more about Ultra Japan, check out its official website, and Facebook page.
More about Ultra Japan, Phase One, armin van buuren, Electronic
More news from
Latest News
Top News