Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

article imageTwisted Sister's Dee Snider to release new 'We Are The Ones' CD

By Markos Papadatos     Oct 17, 2016 in Music
Rock star Dee Snider (of Twisted Sister) will be releasing his new solo album, "We Are The Ones" on October of 2016 via Red River Records.
This new collection, produced by Grammy-winning songwriter Damon Ranger, features a re-recorded acoustic version of the Twisted Sister classic "We're Not Gonna Take It"; moreover, it will include such songs as the title track, "Over Again," "Close to You," "Rule the World," "Crazy For Nothing," "Believe," a cover of Nine Inch Nails' "Head Like a Hole," "Superhero," as well as the closing tune "So What."
Earlier this summer, Snider was a part of the unveiling of the new exhibit "Louder Than Words: Rock, Power and Politics" at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame that stayed on display in Cleveland, Ohio, during the Republican National Convention. In order to commemorate the new exhibit at the Rock Hall, the iconic rocker performed his empowering new acoustic rendition of "We're Not Gonna Take It," which was well-received.
Dee Snider's acoustic version of "We're Not Gonna Take It" is available on iTunes.
To learn more about veteran rock star Dee Snider, check out his official website and his Facebook page.
More about dee snider, twisted sister, Album, Solo, we are the ones
Latest News
Top News