Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

article imageReview: Prince Royce soars on new studio album 'Five' Special

By Markos Papadatos     Mar 18, 2017 in Music
Global music star Prince Royce is back with his latest studio album, "Five," which was released on February 24 on Sony Music Latin.
The album opens on a soothing note with "No Te Olvides" and it is followed by the infectious single "Culpa al Corazón." "Dilema" has strong melodies and a neat rhythm to it, and equally noteworthy is the radio single "La Carretera."
He picks up the pace with the mid-tempo "Ganas Locas" and "Deja vu" is a charming collaboration with Shakira. It is followed by "Asalto" and the sonically stunning "Amor Prohibido." "Moneda" is a duet with Mexican singer-songwriter Gerardo Ortíz, and it closes with "X," featuring the gorgeous vocals of Zendaya, and the uplifting "Tumbao."
Five by Prince Royce is available on iTunes.
The Verdict
Overall, Prince Royce has done a beautiful job on his latest studio album, Five. His voice is as smooth as silk. Fans that enjoyed his previous studio effort Double Vision will certainly love Five. This collection garners an A rating.
To learn more about Prince Royce and his new album, Five, check out his official website.
More about prince royce, Five, Album, Sony music
Latest News
Top News