Email
Password
Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

article imageReview: John Oates releases compelling book 'Change of Seasons: A Memoir' Special

By Markos Papadatos     Apr 23, 2017 in Music
Rock and Roll Hall of Famer John Oates (from the duo Hall & Oates) released his highly-anticipated new book "Change of Seasons: A Memoir," and it is raw and authentic.
His memoir is dramatic, witty and captivating, to the point where anybody can relate to him. Oates truly takes his fans and readers on a journey of his musical career over the years, and it allows to give him the spotlight (and see things from his perspective). The book even includes how he met his wife Aimee, and he opened up about his love for sports, especially tennis, as well as some of his encounters with some of the biggest names in the music industry. Without giving too much away, this book is filled with answers to some of the most frequently asked questions about the iconic musician. It is a book about hard work, perseverance, and one gets to get to know the man behind the music on a somewhat more intimate level.
The Verdict
John Oates' new book is highly recommended for fans of Hall & Oates, and anybody who is interested a well-written memoir about one of the most prolific singer-songwriters of our time, from one of the most successful musical duos in history: Mr. John Oates. Chris Epting did a brilliant job co-writing this book with Oates.
Change of Seasons: A Memoir is available on Amazon.
To learn more about veteran singer-songwriter John Oates and his latest endeavors, check out his official website.
More about John Oates, Book, Change of Seasons A Memoir, Hall & Oates
 
Latest News
Top News