Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

article imageReview: Coin rocks on new album 'How Will You Know If You Never Try' Special

By Markos Papadatos     Apr 20, 2017 in Music
On April 21, Coin will release their new studio album "How Will You Know If You Never Try" on Columbia Records, and it rocks.
Coin is comprised of Chase Lawrence on lead vocals and synths, Ryan Winnen on drums, Joe Memmel on lead guitar and background vocals, as well as Zachary Dyke on bass guitar.
Their album opens with the infectious "Don't Cry, 2020," and it is followed by "Boyfriend" and their up-tempo lead single "Talk Too Much."
Their second single "I Don't Wanna Dance" has a laid-back and nonchalant vibe to it, and it is followed by "Hannah" and "Are We Alone?" After the upbeat and sassy "Feeling,"their 11-track collection closes with "Miranda Beach" and on a soothing note with the retro-sounding "Malibu 1992."
The Verdict
Overall, the new Coin album is a great deal of fun. There is something in it for everybody, and these guys sure know how to rock out. How Will You Know If You Never Try garners four out of five stars.
Check out their new album on iTunes and on Spotify.
To learn more about Coin and their new CD, check out their official website and Facebook page.
More about Coin, Album, how will you know if you never try
Latest News
Top News