Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

article imageDanielle Bradbery to release new 'I Don't Believe We've Met' CD

By Markos Papadatos     Aug 4, 2017 in Music
Country songstress Danielle Bradbery has announced that she will be releasing her new studio album, "I Don't Believe We've Met" on December 1.
This will mark the songstress' sophomore studio effort, and it will be available on BMLG Records. The title's origin deals with Bradbery re-introducing herself after taking time since her breakthrough studio album to focus on the writing process. This time, she was able to incorporate her own story in her music, thus crafting songs that were an authentic reflection of her life.
Bradbery co-wrote seven out of the album's 10 songs. She collaborated with such songwriters as Thomas Rhett (who was named "Male Vocalist of the Year" by the Academy of Country Music), as well as Grammy winner Emily Weisband and Grammy-nominated songwriter Jeff Pardo. Other noteworthy songwriters that she recruited for this album included Rhett Akins and Nicolle Galyon.
Her lead single, "Sway" garnered rave reviews from Rolling Stone Country and Digital Journal.
To learn more about country darling Danielle Bradbery, follow her on Facebook.
Read More: Danielle Bradbery performed her new songs at Stage 17 in New York for the hit country radio station NASH FM 94.7.
More about danielle bradbery, I Don't Believe We've Met, Album
Latest News
Top News