Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

article image'The Bay' is encouraging the public to vote in upcoming election

By Markos Papadatos     Oct 27, 2020 in Entertainment
The cast of the hit digital drama series "The Bay" is encouraging its viewers and the public to vote. Digital Journal has the scoop.
"On behalf of #TheBayFamily, here is a special PSA reminding you to exercise your right to vote on or before November 3rd," the show posted on its Instagram page, prior to encouraging everybody to let their voices be heard at this year's upcoming election.
Kristos Andrews and Mary Beth Evans in  The Bay
Kristos Andrews and Mary Beth Evans in 'The Bay'
LANY Entertainment
The Bay was created by Gregori J. Martin. These award-winning actors and/or producers that participated in this video message included Kristos Andrews, Mary Beth Evans, Ronn Moss, Jade Harlow, Andrea Evans, Vanessa Williams, Erik Fellows, Mike Manning, Eric Nelsen, Najee De-Tiege, Taylor Stanley, and Jackie Zeman.
Jade Harlow and Erik Fellows in  The Bay  on Amazon Prime
Jade Harlow and Erik Fellows in 'The Bay' on Amazon Prime
LANY Entertainment
Starting on November 10, The Bay will be airing brand new episodes of Season 6 each Tuesday at 3 p.m. EST on Popstar! TV.

thebaytheseries) on

More about The Bay, Digital, Drama, Series, Kristos Andrews
Entertainment Video
Latest News
Top News