Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

article imageCountry singer Dallas Smith to release 'Tippin' Point' EP

By Markos Papadatos     Feb 10, 2014 in Entertainment
Up-and-coming country singer Dallas Smith is going to release his new EP "Tippin' Point" on March 4 throughout the United States and Canada.
Joey Moi served as its producer and he worked with such esteemed country acts as Jake Owen and Florida Georgia Line.
The EP features six songs including the title track single, as well as "Slow Rollin'," "This Town Ain't A Town," "Wrong About That," "A Girl Like You" and "Nothin' But Summer."
This project marks his debut release on Big Loud Mountain Records and Republic Nashville.
"I can't even begin to express how excited I am for the release of this music and to start playing these songs live. Been a long time coming and I can't wait to see where this takes me," Smith said via a press statement.
As Digital Journal previously reported, Smith put on a solid show at New York City's Best Buy Theater on November 15 as he opened for country rapper Colt Ford and country duo Florida Georgia Line as part of their headlining tour.
A native of British Columbia, Smith was nominated for five Canadian Country Music Association (CCMA) awards in 2013, as well as for a Juno nomination for "Country Album of the Year."
To learn more about rising country artist Dallas Smith and his forthcoming tour dates, visit his official website.
More about Country singer, dallas smith, Florida Georgia Line, joey moi, colt ford
Entertainment Video
Latest News
Top News