Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

article imageFlorida Georgia Line nominated for 4 American Music Awards

By Markos Papadatos     Oct 20, 2013 in Entertainment
Country duo Florida Georgia Line is nominated for four American Music Awards (AMA). The show will take place on November 24 at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles.
The duo is made up of Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley. Florida Georgia Line is up for "Khol's New Artist of the Year" along with Ariana Grande, Imagine Dragons, Mackelmore and Ryan Lewis, as well as former American Idol champ Phillip Phillips.
Their smash single "Cruise" with Nelly is in the running for "Single of the Year," along with Macklemore and Ryan Lewis' "Thrift Shop" and Robin Thicke's "Blurred Lines."
Their album Here's To the Good Times is vying for "Favorite Country Album," along with Taylor Swift's Red and Luke Bryan's Crash My Party.
Finally, Florida Georgia Line is nominated for "Favorite Country Band/Duo/Group" along with The Band Perry and Lady Antebellum.
Tune in on November 24 on ABC to see if Florida Georgia Line's Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley can AMA winners to their impressive list of awards and accolades this year.
Fans can cast their votes for their favorite artists via the official AMA website, by clicking here.
More about Florida Georgia Line, American Music Awards, Cruise, phillip phillips, luke bryan
Entertainment Video
Latest News
Top News