Email
Password
Remember meForgot password?
Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter
Connect your Digital Journal account with Facebook or Twitter to use this feature.
Connect
Log In Sign Up
In the Media

article imageHoward Stern's cross country 'AGT' taping scheduled revealed

article:344670:2::0
By Elizabeth Brown
Mar 2, 2013 in Entertainment
Share
Howard Stern headed to New Orleans, Louisiana on Saturday to judge hopefuls for the new season of "America's Got Talent".
NBC has now revealed the full taping scheduled for "AGT" Season 8's cross country auditions, the first threshold talent acts will have to overcome to compete for the ultimate prize. Fans of the show (or anyone who wants an up close and personal glimpse at the King of All Media) can sign up for free tickets to the taping online. A few lucky fans will also get to participate in some pre-show taping, where finalists and their families film segments backstage about their journey to the prime time talent competition.
"America's Got Talent" is currently offering tickets and spots on the waiting list for the following cities:
New Orleans, LA: Backstage interviews - Sunday March 3
Live taping - Monday, March 4 and Tuesday March 5
San Antonio, TX: Live taping - Wednesday, March 20 and Thursday, March 21
New York City, NY: Live taping - Monday April 10, Tuesday April 11 and Wednesday, April 12
Los Angeles, CA: Live taping - Wednesday, April 24, Thursday, April 25, Friday, April 26
Chicago, IL: Live taping - Wednesday, May 8, Thursday May 9, Friday May 10.
Monday's New Orleans taping will be the first appearance for new judge Mel B aka "Scary Spice" who is taking over Sharon Osbourne's spot. Howard Stern said last Monday that he initially felt disappointed in the choice, but has changed his mind since he saw a clip of Mel B judging "X Factor" in Australia.
Not all tickets for future dates have been released. Some cities only show a "Join Waitlist" option, as tickets are not yet available.
In 2012, for Howard Stern's first season of "AGT," fans turned out in droves to welcome their entertainment hero.
Check out all of the "America's Got Talent" Season 8 taping schedule and reserve your tickets and waitlist spots here
article:344670:2::0
More about Howard Stern, Howard Stern show, America's Got Talent, agt, New orleans
More news from
Entertainment Video
Latest News
Top News
Engage

Corporate

Help & Support

News Links

copyright © 2014 digitaljournal.com   |   powered by dell servers