Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

Winners At 28th Annual Daytime Emmy

By Digital Journal Staff     May 19, 2001 in Lifestyle
Winners of Daytime Emmy Awards:
Supporting actor, drama series: Michael E. Knight, ``All My Children''
Supporting actress, drama series: Lesli Kay, ``As the World Turns''
Children's series: ``Reading Rainbow''
Game show: ``Who Wants to Be a Millionaire''
Younger actor, drama series: Justin Torkildsen, ``The Bold and the Beautiful''
Performer, animated program: Nathan Lane, ``Disney's Teacher's Pet''
Younger actress, drama series: Adrienne Frantz, ``The Bold and the Beautiful''
Talk show: ``The Rosie O'Donnell Show''
Children's animated program: ``Arthur''
Talk show host: Rosie O'Donnell and Regis Philbin
Children's special: ``Run the Wild Fields'' and ``A Storm in Summer''
Drama series writing team: ``As the World Turns''
Drama series directing team: ``The Young and the Restless''
Game show host: Regis Philbin
Lead actor, drama series: David Canary, ``All My Children''
Lead actress, drama series: Martha Byrne, ``As the World Turns''
Drama series: ``As the World Turns''
More about Emmy, Awards