Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

article imageRock band Heart to release new studio album 'Beautiful Broken'

By Markos Papadatos     Jun 19, 2016 in Music
Ann and Nancy Wilson from the rock band Heart will be releasing their latest studio album, "Beautiful Broken," on July 8.
This marks their inaugural release on the record label Concord Records. Heart's title track song is their lead single and it features guest vocals from James Hetfield from Metallica.
Beautiful Broken is Heart's 16th studio album, as well as their first record in four years. It was co-produced by Nancy Wilson and bassist Dan Rothchild. Ironically enough, the title cut was featured as a bonus track on their Fanatic CD, but this rendition includes killer vocals from Metallica's James Hetfield. Nancy Wilson sings one of three new songs on the collection entitled "Two."
Their impressive catalog of hits includes such rock classics as "Magic Man," "Crazy On You," "Barracuda," the power-ballad "Alone," "What About Love" and "These Dreams," where Nancy sings lead.
This summer, Heart will be touring with Rock and Roll Hall of Famers Cheap Trick and Joan Jett and the Blackhearts.
For more information on Heart's summer tour dates, check out their official homepage.
More about Heart, ann wilson, nancy wilson, beautiful broken
Latest News
Top News