Remember meForgot password?
    Log in with Twitter

article imageMartina McBride reveals details for new album 'Restless'

By Markos Papadatos     Mar 14, 2016 in Music
Country songstress Martina McBride has revealed details for her forthcoming studio album "Reckless," which will be out on April 29.
McBride released her lead single on February 26, which was filmed in Watertown and directed by Jeff Venable. Her album will be released through her new record label, Nash Icon Records. Her album was co-produced by veteran producers Dann Huff and Nathan Chapman.
"This album feels so good! That's the best way I can describe it," McBride said in a press release, prior to noting that there are songs about life, love, hope, loss, leaving and coming home.
The songs on McBride's new album include the title track "Restless" as the opening song, as well as "It Ain't Pretty," "Just Around the Corner," "Everybody Wants To Be Loved," "Low All Afternoon," "That's The Thing About Love," "The Real Thing," "Diamond," "We'll Pick Up Where We Left Off," as well as "You And You Alone."
For more information on Martina McBride and her new album, visit her official website.
More about Martina McBride, Restless, Album, Country
Latest News
Top News